Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Faculty and Research

Faculty Workshops 2014-15

For additional information about Law Faculty Workshops, contact Guyora BinderLight food and refreshments will be available 30 minutes prior to each workshop.

Papers are only available for download to UB faculty and staff.

Upcoming Workshops

December 2014

Friday, December 5

Adriaan Lanni (Harvard Law School)
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Friday, December 8

Errol Meidinger
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Friday, December 12

Anjana Malhotra
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

January 2015

Friday, January 23

Anjana Malhotra
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Friday, January 30

Susan Mangold
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

February 2015

Friday, February 13

Bernard Harcourt (Columbia Law School)
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

April 2015

Friday, April 3

Douglas Kysa
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Friday, April 17

Leti Volpp (UC Berkeley Law)
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

May 2015

Friday, May 1

Cesar Rodriguez Garavito (University of the Andes)
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Monday, May 11

Carol Greenhouse (Princeton University)
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Past Workshops

Friday, September 5

Aziz Huq (University of Chicago Law School)
Title: The Architecture of Constitutional Remedies
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Friday, September 19

Samantha Barbas
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Room 706

Friday, October 17

Greg Shaffer (University of California)
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Friday, November 7

Simon Singer (Northeastern University)
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Friday, November 14

Laura Ford
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center

Friday, November 21

Matthew Dimick
Title: TBA
Time: (Lunch) 12:00 p.m.; (Talk) 12:30 p.m.
Location: Cellino and Barnes Conference Center