Here is How We Celebrate 130 Years!

The Class of 1997 strikes a pose.

Oh what a night!

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Over 200 alumni and friends gathered at the All Alumni and Reunion Celebration commemorating the law school's 130-year anniversary.

On this page:

Every picture tells a story

You know the saying, every picture tells a story? Listen to Alumni Celebration attendees share their fondest memories of their time spent at law school.

Pietra Zaffram ‘01

Her motivational trick to pass the bar.

William Savino '75

The defeat of a prankster.

Trini Ross '92

Studying with her twin teenagers.

Elizabeth Savino '92

Appreciating the law school’s heart.

Kathryn Lee Bruns '97

Remembering her classmate and good friend, Steven Laprade ‘97, who passed away three years ago. For the reunion, she wore an angel pin in his honor.

James G. Milles

Living in the moment.

Celeste Murphy ‘97

The separation of romance and law school.

David Heraty ‘07

Learning advocacy on the road.

Theresa Johnson '18 & Kevin Brown '18

Favorite professors and future aspirations.

Thank you to our Class Ambassadors

1962

Marvin T. Dubin
716-580-3500
mdubin@comcast.net

1967

Alan S. Carrel
carrel@buffalo.edu
716 480-5745

1972

David G. Brock
dbrock@kavinokycook.com
716-845-6000

Lawrence M. Rubin
amrlmr@verizon.net
716-852-6923

1982

William Altreuter
altreuter@altreuterberlin.com
716- 308-8388

John Feroleto
feroletoj@aol.com
716-833-1739

Gerard M. Meehan
gerrymeehan@outlook.com
416-414-6480

Andrea Schillaci
as@hurwitzfine.com
716-849-8951

Michael J. Surgalla
Michael.surgalla@usdoj.gov
202-616-9480

Guy Van Baalen
Guy.A.VanBaalen@usdoj.gov
 315 793-8191

1987

Joan Casilio Adams
jadams@adamspllc.com
716-568-8200

Celia Spiritos
Cgs47@georgetown.edu
202-662-9306

Sam Spiritos
SSpiritos@Shulmanrogers.com
301-230-5236

1997

Lenora B. Foote
lfoote@nycourts.gov
716-845-7483

Celeste Murphy
Celestemurphy.esq@gmail.com
301 755-7072

Gil Michel-Garcia
gil@WAFU.CA
514-908-9238

David R. Pfalzgraf
pfalzgraf@ruppbaase.com
716-845-3400

Alison J. Tam
Atamesq@gmail.com
212-728-8282

2002

Nicole C. Lee
nicole@leebayard.com
202-270-0774

Ryan A. Mcpherson
ram6@buffalo.edu
716-645-2054

Kevin Momot
kmomot@appealtech.com
585-471-7020

2007

Caroline Brancatella
brancatellac@gtlaw.com
518-689-1400

Anshu Pasricha
Anshu.Pasricha@koleyjessen.com
402-343-3722

Elizabeth A. Kraengel
ekraengel@dhpglaw.com
716-855-1111