Here is How We Celebrate 130 Years!

We've come a long way!

Come represent your class at our All-Alumni Celebration and Reunion commemorating the law school’s 130-year Anniversary.

  • Welcome new dean Aviva Abramovsky!
  • Enjoy Reunion Weekend for classes ending in 2’s and 7’s but all alumni, faculty, students and guests are invited
  • Visit John Lord O'Brian Hall!
    Tours will be held at 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. and 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. Please meet in the lobby of O'Brian Hall.

  • Audit a law school class on Saturday! You are welcome to attend:
    Trial Technique with Hon. Thomas P. Franczyck, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (Francis M. Letro Courtroom)
    Advocacy in Mediation with Professor Steven R. Sugarman, 2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (Room 108)

Saturday, October 14, 2017
6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
The Buffalo Club, 388 Delaware Ave., Buffalo, NY

The cost is $85 per person for open bar, hors d'oeuvres and stations.

To attend, register online or contact the alumni office at 716-645-2107.

Lodging Information

Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo Downtown
The group block will be held under the group code UBL.

Courtyard by Marriott Buffalo Downtown / Canalside

The group block is being held under the group code UBL.

  • Book via phone, call 716-840-9566 or central reservations at 1-888-236-2427 and tell the operator the dates and the group name.
  • Online booking link for the group

Reunion Class Ambassadors

1962

Marvin T. Dubin
716-580-3500
mdubin@comcast.net

1967

Alan S. Carrel
carrel@buffalo.edu
716 480-5745

1972

David G. Brock
dbrock@kavinokycook.com
716-845-6000

Laurence K. Rubin
lrubin@kavinokycook.com
716-885-5378 

1982

William Altreuter
altreuter@altreuterberlin.com
716- 308-8388

John Feroleto
feroletoj@aol.com
716-833-1739

Gerard M. Meehan
gerrymeehan@outlook.com
416-414-6480

Andrea Schillaci
as@hurwitzfine.com
716-849-8951

Michael J. Surgalla
Michael.surgalla@usdoj.gov
202-616-9480

Guy Van Baalen
Guy.A.VanBaalen@usdoj.gov
 315 793-8191

1987

Joan Casilio Adams
jadams@adamspllc.com
716-568-8200

Celia Spiritos
Cgs47@georgetown.edu
202-662-9306

Sam Spiritos
SSpiritos@Shulmanrogers.com
301-230-5236

1997

Lenora B. Foote
lfoote@nycourts.gov
716-845-7483

Celeste Murphy
Celestemurphy.esq@gmail.com
301 755-7072

Gil Michel-Garcia
gil@WAFU.CA
514-908-9238

David R. Pfalzgraf
pfalzgraf@ruppbaase.com
716-845-3400

Alison J. Tam
Atamesq@gmail.com
212-728-8282

2002

Nicole C. Lee
nicole@leebayard.com
202-270-0774

Ryan A. Mcpherson
ram6@buffalo.edu
716-645-2054

Kevin Momot
kmomot@appealtech.com
585-471-7020

2007

Caroline Brancatella
brancatellac@gtlaw.com
518-689-1400

Anshu Pasricha
Anshu.Pasricha@koleyjessen.com
402-343-3722

Elizabeth A. Kraengel
ekraengel@dhpglaw.com
716-855-1111