Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Information for Faculty & Staff

Staff Directory

A listing of all Law School and Law Library staff.

A, B, C, DF, G, H, K, L, M, NP, R, S, T, W, Z

A

beth

Adelman, Elizabeth

Law Library Director; Vice Dean for Legal Information Services

Law Library

205 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2089

Email: eadelman@buffalo.edu

Ashby

Ashby, Miranda

Assistant to the Library Director

Law Library

219 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2041

Email: msnyder2@buffalo.edu

Photo

Atkinson, Amy

Director of Special Events

Law School

412 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6224

Email: aatkins@buffalo.edu

B

Babb

Babb, Nancy

Cataloging

Law Library

216 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0394

Email: babb@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Bauer, Lisa

Director of Externship Programs

Law School

703 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7881

Email: lisabaue@buffalo.edu

Melissa

Bednarz, Melissa

Acquisitions/Serials

Law Library

211a O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2301

Email: mmt@buffalo.edu

photo

Belniak, Theodora (Theo)

Head of Collection Management

Law Library

334 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8504

Email: tbelniak@buffalo.edu

C

photo

Carrel, Alan S.

Vice Dean

Law School

311 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6222

Email: carrel@buffalo.edu

Photo

Cascio, Nina

International Law Librarian

Law Library

631 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2633

Email: ncascio@buffalo.edu

photo

Christensen, John

Law School Systems Administrator

Law School

535 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7393

Email: jc36@buffalo.edu

Connell

Connell, Laura

Events Coordinator

Law School

412 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3035

Email: lconnell@buffalo.edu

photo

Conti, Timothy J.

Staff Assistant for the Dean's Office

Law School

319 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7894, 716-645-2052

Email: tjconti@buffalo.edu

photo

Cook, Marlene M.

Vice Dean for Resource Management

Law School

315 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2053

Email: mcook@buffalo.edu

photo

Curry, Janet

Administrative Assistant for Records and Registration

Law School

304 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7878, 716-645-2060

Email: jcurry@buffalo.edu

D

photo

Dadd, Lucille

Assistant Director of Development (Annual Fund)

Law School

409 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2113

Email: ladadd@buffalo.edu

photo

Davies, Marc

Associate Director for Career Services

Law School

611 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3707

Email: mrdavies@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Detweiler, Brian

Student Services Librarian

Law Library

211A O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2384

Email: briandet@buffalo.edu

photo

Domagala, Jill M.

Assistant Director of Development Programs

Law School

408 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2109

Email: jilld@buffalo.edu

photo

Donoghue, Rebecca A.

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Law School

320 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2728, 716-645-2052

Email: ray1@buffalo.edu

F

photo

Fischer, Kolleen

Assistant to the Vice Deans for Administration and Student Affairs

Law School

314 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0509, 716-645-6223

Email: kkf3@buffalo.edu

photo

Fleischmann, Ilene R.

Vice Dean for Alumni, Public Relations and Communications; Executive Director, SUNY Buffalo Law Alumni Association

Law School

310 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7347

Email: fleisch@buffalo.edu

G

Elisa

Galloway, Elisa

Clinical Legal Education Program Paralegal

Law School

715 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8162

Email: elisagal@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Gaulin, Anne M.

Administrative Assistant for Development

Law School

306 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0512

Email: gaulin@buffalo.edu

George

George, Christine

Faculty Services Librarian

Law Library

334 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6690

Email: cgeorge3@buffalo.edu

Gerken

Gerken, Joseph L.

Reference Librarian

Law Library

225 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6769

Email: gerken@buffalo.edu

Glenn

Glenn, Maureen

Circulation Manager

Law Library

220 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2050

Email: mlglenn@buffalo.edu

H

Halbberfield

Habberfield, Theresa M.

Assistant Director of Records & Registration; Assistant Registrar

Law School

304 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7880, 716-645-2060

Email: thabber@buffalo.edu

photo

Hypnarowski, Amy

Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations

Law School

312 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7887, 716-645-2107

Email: hypnarow@buffalo.edu

K

photo

Kaczmarski, Karen R.

Associate Dean for Development, Director of Development

Law School

408 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6429

Email: krkacz@buffalo.edu

L

photo

LaDelfa, BobbyJo

Assistant Dean for Records, Registration, and Financial Aid

Law School

303 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2060

Email: bladelfa@buffalo.edu

photo

Lively, Kristina

Webmaster

Law School

206a O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0170

Email: klively@buffalo.edu

M

photo

McCormack, Terrance

Associate Director of the Charles B. Sears Law Library; Manager of Law School Technology; Head of the M. Robert Koren Center for Clinical Legal Education

Law Library

542 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2831

Email: cormack@buffalo.edu

Ellen

McGrath, Ellen

Head of Cataloging

Law Library

216A O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2254

Email: emcgrath@buffalo.edu

McKeegan, Joanna

McKeegan, Joanna

Assistant Director for Career Services

Law School

609 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5632

Email: mckeegan@buffalo.edu

photo

McLeod, Marie D.

Administrative Assistant for Admissions

Law School

309 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2907

Email: mdmcleod@buffalo.edu

Mondo

Mondo, John

Head of Access Services

Law Library

221a O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2347

Email: jamondo@buffalo.edu

photo

Mueller, Lisa M.

Assistant Dean for Alumni & Communications; Assistant Director, SUNY Buffalo Law Alumni Association

Law School

410 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3176

Email: lmueller@buffalo.edu

N

photo

Newton, James

Vice Dean for Administration

Law School

318 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2052

Email: jrnewton@buffalo.edu

P

photo

Patterson, Lisa M.

Associate Dean for Career Services

Law School

609 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6262, 716-645-2056

Email: lpatter@buffalo.edu

photo

Piscitelli, Jeffrey J.

Development Officer

Law School

411 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3076

Email: jjpiscit@buffalo.edu

Barb

Premielewski, Barbara

Law School

503 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2655

Email: bep@buffalo.edu

R

No Picture

Reitano, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant for Resource Management

Law School

317 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7893, 716-645-2093

Email: jreitano@buffalo.edu

photo

Rizzo, Arlene L.

Administrative Assistant for Resource Management

Law School

317 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7892, 716-645-2093

Email: arizzo@buffalo.edu

photo

Rogers, Cynthia Watts

Alumni Database Manager

Law School

312 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7886, 716-645-2107

Email: clwatts@buffalo.edu

S

saran

Saran, Melinda

Teaching Faculty; Vice Dean for Student Affairs

Law School

313 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6223

Email: saran@buffalo.edu

photo

Schneider, Joseph E.

Director of Post-Professional and International Education

Law School

704 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2527

Email: jes2@buffalo.edu

photo

Skopinski, Dawn

Externship Program Administrator; Public Interest Coordinator

Law School

610 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6261

Email: skopinsk@buffalo.edu

Brezetta

Steverson, Brezetta

Financial Aid Coordinator

Law School

306b O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7324

Email: bns@buffalo.edu

photo

Strauss, Gale S.

Recruitment Coordinator for Career Services

Law School

609 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2056

Email: gstrauss@buffalo.edu

photo

Sutton, Lindsay

Associate Director of Admissions

Law School

306a O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6233, 716-645-2907

Email: ljsutton@buffalo.edu

photo

Swartz, Anne Marie

Instructional Support Technician

Law Library

541 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7949, 716-645-2045

Email: amswartz@buffalo.edu

T

Tedros

Teklzghi, Tedros

User Support Technician

Law School

535 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7393

Email: teklzghi@buffalo.edu

Tubinis, Brandon

Tubinis, Brandon

Computer Lab Manager

Law School

535 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7393

Email: btubinis@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Tubinis, Cheryl L.

Administrator for Skills and Special Programs

Law School

507B O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7732

Email: tubinis@buffalo.edu

W

photo

Warrington, Patricia L.

Assistant Director of Alumni & Annual Programs

Law School

312 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7885, 716-645-2107

Email: warring@buffalo.edu

photo

Wiley-Upshaw, Lillie

Vice Dean for Admissions and Student Life

Law School

309 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3292, 716-645-2907

Email: lwiley@buffalo.edu

Wirth, Laura A.

Wirth, Laura A.

Assistant Director, Baldy Center for Law & Social Policy

Baldy Center for Law & Social Policy

511a O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2581

Email: lawirth2@buffalo.edu

Z

No Picture

Ziolkowski, Paul

Circulation Evening Supervisor

Law Library

221 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5631

Email: pjz5@buffalo.edu

Zubrow, Marcia

Zubrow, Marcia

Head of Information Services

Law Library

335 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2160

Email: llmarcia@buffalo.edu