Information for Faculty & Staff

Staff Directory

A listing of all School of Law and Law Library staff.

Faculty Assistants can be found here.

A, B, C, DF, G, H, K, L, M, N, O, P, R, S, T, W, Y, Z

A

Adelman, Elizabeth

Teaching Faculty; Director & Vice Dean for Legal Information Services;

Law Library

205 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2089

Email: eadelman@buffalo.edu

Ashby, Miranda

Assistant to the Library Director

Law Library

219 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2041

Email: msnyder2@buffalo.edu

Atkinson, Amy

Director of Student Life

School of Law

412 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6224

Email: aatkins@buffalo.edu

B

Babb, Nancy

Cataloging

Law Library

216 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0394

Email: babb@buffalo.edu

Bauer, Lisa

Assistant Director of Career Services

School of Law

609 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7881

Email: lisabaue@buffalo.edu

Beatty, John

Faculty Scholarship Outreach Librarian

Law Library

334 O’Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8590

Email: jrbeatty@buffalo.edu

Bednarz, Melissa

Head of Circulation

Law Library

211a O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2301

Email: mmt@buffalo.edu

Belniak, Theodora (Theo)

Associate Director for Collections, Licensing, and Assessment

Law Library

334 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8504

Email: tbelniak@buffalo.edu

C

Cascio, Nina

International Law Librarian

Law Library

631 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2633

Email: ncascio@buffalo.edu

Christensen, John

Law School Systems Administrator

School of Law

535 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7393

Email: jc36@buffalo.edu

Conti, Timothy J.

Assistant for Experiential and Academic Success Programs

School of Law

O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7894

Email: tjconti@buffalo.edu

Cook, Marlene M.

Vice Dean for Resource Management

School of Law

315 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2053

Email: mcook@buffalo.edu

Cunningham, Kate

Acquisitions and Collections Special Projects Manager

Law Library

441 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8627

Email: kec27@buffalo.edu

D

Dadd, Lucille

Major Gifts Officer

School of Law

411 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2113

Email: ladadd@buffalo.edu

Davies, Marc

Associate Director for Career Services

School of Law

611 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3707

Email: mrdavies@buffalo.edu

Detweiler, Brian

Student Services Librarian

Law Library

211A O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2384

Email: briandet@buffalo.edu

Domagala, Jill M.

Assistant Director of Development Programs

School of Law

409 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2109

Email: jilld@buffalo.edu

Donoghue, Rebecca A.

Assistant Director for Experiential Learning and Advocacy Operations

School of Law

508 O’Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2728

Email: ray1@buffalo.edu

F

Fischer, Kolleen

Administrative Assistant for Records and Registration; JLS Administrator

School of Law

304 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0509

Email: kkf3@buffalo.edu

Fleischmann, Ilene R.

Vice Dean for Alumni; Executive Director, UB Law Alumni Association

School of Law

311 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7347

Email: fleisch@buffalo.edu

G

Gaulin, Anne M.

Administrative Assistant for Development

School of Law

408 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2109

Email: gaulin@buffalo.edu

Gerken, Joseph L.

Reference Librarian

Law Library

225 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6769

Email: gerken@buffalo.edu

Gladney, Lindsay J.

Vice Dean for Admissions

School of Law

309 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2907

Email: ljsutton@buffalo.edu

H

Habberfield, Theresa M.

Assistant Director of Records, Registration & Financial Aid; Assistant Registrar

School of Law

304 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2060

Email: thabber@buffalo.edu

Hypnarowski, Amy

Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations

School of Law

312 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7887, 716-645-2107

Email: hypnarow@buffalo.edu

K

Kaczmarski, Karen R.

Vice Dean for Philanthropy and Engagement

School of Law

408 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6429

Email: krkacz@buffalo.edu

Kelly, Kristen

Admissions Assistant

School of Law

309 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7883

Email: kkelly11@buffalo.edu

L

Lackey, Elisa D.

Clinical Paralegal & Program Coordinator

School of Law

Phone: 716-645-2167

Email: elisagal@buffalo.edu

Lively, Kristina

Assistant Director for Digital Communications

School of Law

206a O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0170

Email: klively@buffalo.edu

Lyons, Margaret (Peggy)

Passport Services

Law Library

211 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0395

Email: peglyons@buffalo.edu

M

MacDonald, William

Director of Academic Success

School of Law

427 O’Brian, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-5130

Email: wmacdona@buffalo.edu

McCormack, Terrence

Associate Director of the Charles B. Sears Law Library; Manager of Law School Technology; Head of the M. Robert Koren Center for Clinical Legal Education

Law Library

542 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2831

Email: cormack@buffalo.edu

McGrath, Ellen

Head of Cataloging

Law Library

216A O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2254

Email: emcgrath@buffalo.edu

Melvin, Amber J.

Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator

School of Law

306A O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-0512

Email: adiem@buffalo.edu

Mondo, John

Head of Access Services

Law Library

221a O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2347

Email: jamondo@buffalo.edu

Mueller, Lisa M.

Vice Dean for Communications

School of Law

410 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3176

Email: lmueller@buffalo.edu

O

Orozco, Lanie

Executive Assistant to the Dean

School of Law

319 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6525

Email: mkosan@buffalo.edu

P

Patterson, Lisa M.

Vice Dean for Career Services

School of Law

609 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6262, 716-645-2056

Email: lpatter@buffalo.edu

R

Ramey, Luke

Manager of Recruitment and International Enrollment Services

School of Law

310 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2080

Email: lukerame@buffalo.edu

Reigelman, Jessica

Administrative Assistant for Communications

School of Law

O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3292

Email: jlr42@buffalo.edu

Reitano, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant for Resource Management

School of Law

317 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7893, 716-645-2093

Email: jreitano@buffalo.edu

Rizzo, Arlene L.

Recruiting Coordinator

School of Law

609 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2056

Email: arizzo@buffalo.edu

Rogers, Cynthia Watts

Communications Office Coordinator

School of Law

423 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7886

Email: clwatts@buffalo.edu

S

Saran, Melinda

Teaching Faculty; Vice Dean for Social Justice Initiatives

School of Law

614 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6603

Email: saran@buffalo.edu

Skopinski, Dawn

Externship Program Administrator; Public Interest Coordinator

School of Law

610 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6261

Email: skopinsk@buffalo.edu

Steverson, Brezetta

Financial Aid Coordinator

School of Law

306b O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7324

Email: bns@buffalo.edu

Swartz, Anne Marie

Instructional Support Technician

Law Library

541 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7949, 716-645-2045

Email: amswartz@buffalo.edu

T

Teklzghi, Tedros

User Support Technician

School of Law

535 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7393

Email: teklzghi@buffalo.edu

Tubinis, Brandon

Computer Lab Manager

School of Law

535 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7393

Email: btubinis@buffalo.edu

Tubinis, Cheryl L.

Administrator for Skills and Special Programs

School of Law

507B O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7732

Email: tubinis@buffalo.edu

W

Warrington, Patricia L.

Assistant Director of Alumni & Annual Programs

School of Law

312 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-7885, 716-645-2107

Email: warring@buffalo.edu

Wirth, Laura A.

Assistant Director, Baldy Center for Law & Social Policy

Baldy Center for Law & Social Policy

511a O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2581

Email: lawirth2@buffalo.edu

Y

Yates, Loraine L

Major Gifts Officer

School of Law

414 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2354

Email: llyates@buffalo.edu

Z

Zeitler, Sara

Vice Dean for Records, Registration and Financial Aid; Registrar

School of Law

304 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2060

Email: szeitler@buffalo.edu

Zubrow, Marcia

Head of Information Services

Law Library

335 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2160

Email: llmarcia@buffalo.edu