The Law Alumni Association

Chapter Leadership

Members of the Washington, DC Alumni Chapter.

Members of the Washington, DC Alumni Chapter.

Leadership for the Law Alumni Association’s Regional Chapters.

If you would like to get involved with your local chapter, please contact the chairperson for your region.

Albany, NY
Co-Chairs:
Caroline B. Brancatella '07
Greenberg Traurig LLP
brancatellac@gtlaw.com

Patricia C. Sandison '07
Hodgson Russ LLP
psandison@hodgsonruss.com

------------------------------

Central NY
Chair: Sam M. Tamburo ’68
Law Office of Sam M. Tamburo
Samdrum@earthlink.net

------------------------------

New York, NY
Co-Chairs:

Patrick J. Reinikainen '12
Associate, Ropes & Gray LLP
Patrick.Reinikainen@ropesgray.com

Daisy A. Tomaselli '13
New York University Office of Equal Opportunity
daisy.a.tomaselli@gmail.com

Rochester, NY
Co-Chairs:
Stephen G. Bennett '12
Evans Fox LLP
sbennett@evansfox.com

Lawrence K. Bice '12
Larimer Law
l.bice@larimer-law.com

------------------------------

Washington, D.C.
Co-Chairs:
Dana M. Louttit '86
Latham & Watkins
dana.louttit@lw.com

Meredith Jolie '03
Garfield Law Group
meredith@garfieldlaw.com