The Law Alumni Association

Chapter Leadership

Members of the Washington, DC Alumni Chapter.

Leadership for the Law Alumni Association’s Regional Chapters.

If you would like to get involved with your local chapter, please contact the chairperson for your region.

Albany, NY
Co-Chairs:
Caroline B. Brancatella '07
Greenberg Traurig LLP
brancatellac@gtlaw.com

Kevin M. Grossman '04
NY State Governor’s Office of Employee Relations
kmg343@gmail.com

------------------------------

Central NY
Chair: Sam M. Tamburo ’68
Law Office of Sam M. Tamburo
Samdrum@earthlink.net

------------------------------

New York, NY
Chair: Daisy A. Tomaselli '13
Jackson Lewis PC
Daisy.Tomaselli@jacksonlewis.com

Rochester, NY
Co-Chairs:
Helen K. Root Scalia '11
United Technologies
helen.root@lenel.com

Lawrence K. Bice '12
Larimer Law
l.bice@larimer-law.com

------------------------------

Washington, D.C.
Chair:
Meredith Jolie '03
Garfield Law Group
meredith@garfieldlaw.com