Faculty Directory

A listing of full- and part-time faculty teaching at the School of Law.

Faculty Assistants can be found here. A Staff Directory can be found here.

Loading...

Our part-time faculty, many of whom are accomplished practitioners, offer law students an inside view of real life lawyering.

A-C

A

Africano, Kenneth W.

Africano, Kenneth W.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-844-3739

Email: kafricano@hselaw.com

Austin, Stuart

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Phone: 516-858-0075

Email: stu@austinlawassociates.com

B

Battaglia, Paul A.

Battaglia, Paul A.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-250-2852

Email: pab3@buffalo.edu

Behm

Behm, Jennifer C.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Berardi

Berardi, Rosanna

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: berardi@buffalo.edu

Bice

Bice, Lawrence

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Brown, Michelle A.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Bruce, Anthony

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-319-8248

Email: ambruce20@verizon.net

Buchanan

Buchanan, Paul G.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-867-2107

Email: PGBLAW52@gmail.com

Buscaglia

Buscaglia, Kara Ann

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Bylewski

Bylewski, Scott A.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

C

Calvo-Torres, Hon. Betty

Calvo-Torres, Hon. Betty

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Cerrone, Michael S.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Civiletto

Civiletto, Christen E.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

D-G

D

Davidzik, Brad J.

Davidzik, Brad J.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: bdavidzik@yahoo.com

Delgato, Angelyn

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Phone: 716-730-8402

Email: adelgato@gmail.com

Dominik

Dominik, Jonathan

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-852-5875

Email: jdominik@FeldmanKieffer.com

E

Sean_Eldridge

Eldridge, Sean C.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 585-399-3953

Email: Sean.Eldridge@usdoj.gov

F

Fahs, Randy C.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Friedman, Kathryn B.

Friedman, Kathryn B.

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 716-845-2102

Email: kbf@buffalo.edu

G

Graber, Garry

Graber, Garry

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 716-848-1273

Email: ggraber@hodgsonruss.com

Grelick, Susan

Grelick, Susan

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: susangrelick@yahoo.com

H-L

H

Harrington, James

Harrington, James

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Phone: 716-853-3700

Email: jph@harringtonmahoney.com

jmh@jmichaelhayes.com

Hayes, J. Michael

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-852-1111

Email: jmh@jmichaelhayes.com

Hoppe, Bernadette

Hoppe, Bernadette

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: hoppe@buffalo.edu

J

pbsdj@buffalo.edu

Jay, Daniel R.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Cheryl Jones

Phone: 716-645-2228

Email: pbsdj@buffalo.edu

K

Kohane, Dan D.

Kohane, Dan D.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Phone: 716-849-8900

Email: ddk@hurwitzfine.com

 lkorn@lkorn-law.com

Korn, Lindy

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-856-5676

Email: lkorn@lkorn-law.com

Elizabeth Kraengel

Kraengel, Elizabeth

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Phone: 716-855-1111

Email: ekraengel@dhpglaw.com

Kubiak, Fonda Dawn

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

L

Larimer, John D.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Lippes, Richard J.

Lippes, Richard J.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-884-4800

Email: rlippes@concentric.net

M-N

M

Manhardt, Jeffrey James

Adjunct Faculty

Marren, Daniel

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Phone: 716-845-9439

Email: dmarren@courts.state.ny.us

Amy C. Martoche

Martoche, Amy C.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

McCoy, Dennis

McCoy, Dennis

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-566-1560

Email: dmccoy@barclaydamon.com

Moskal, Paul M.

Moskal, Paul M.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: pmmoskal@verizon.net

Muldoon, Gary

Muldoon, Gary

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: gmuldoon@muldoongetz.com

Murray, Glenn E.

Murray, Hon Glenn E.

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-884-0139

Email: gemesq@mac.com

Murray, William M.

Murray, William M.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: wmmurray@buffalo.edu

N

Niland, Bridget

Niland, Bridget

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: beniland@buffalo.edu

O-R

O

O’Connell, Bridget

O’Connell, Bridget

Adjunct Faculty

Ogden, E. Jeannette

Ogden, E. Jeannette

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-845-2647

Email: eogden@courts.state.ny.us

P

Pastrick, Michael J.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Pelkey

Pelkey, Matthew

Director of the Entrepreneurial Law Center; Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Sandy Conti

725 O’Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2094

Email: mkpelkey@buffalo.edu

S-Z

S

Savino, William F.

Savino, William F.

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 716-858-3790

Email: wsavino@damonmorey.com

Scharf, Jennifer

Scharf, Jennifer

Adjunct Faculty; Co-Director of Trial Advocacy

Faculty Assistant: Sandy Conti

Phone: 716-220-4875

Email: jrscharf@buffalo.edu

Schecter

Schechter, Kimberly A.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Phone: 716-479-3592

Email: kimschechter@gmail.com

Schnurr, Jeremy

Schnurr, Jeremy

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Scime, James

Scime, James

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: jamessci@buffalo.edu

Simpson, Robert Paul

Simpson, Robert Paul

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-626-1564

Email: rsimpson@idealawyers.com

Sugarman, Steven

Sugarman, Steven

Clinical Adjunct Faculty; Director Mediation Clinic

Faculty Assistant: Deborah Nasisi

Phone: 716-873-6765

Email: ssugarman@psasattorneys.com

T

Tucci

Tucci, Michael R.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Tucker, Ann M.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

W

Wallace, Monica Piga

Wallace, Monica Piga

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso