Faculty Directory

A listing of full- and part-time faculty teaching for the academic year.

See also our list of Faculty Assistants and our Staff Directory.

Faculty Adjunct Faculty Trial Technique Instructors

Our part-time faculty, many of whom are accomplished practitioners, offer law students an inside view of real life lawyering.

Below is a list individuals teaching during the 2021-2022 academic year.

A-C

A

Africano, Kenneth W.

Africano, Kenneth W.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-844-3739

Email: kafricano@hselaw.com

B

Barone, Kenneth

Adjunct Faculty

Brown, Michelle A.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Bruce, Anthony

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-319-8248

Email: ambruce20@verizon.net

Bylewski.

Bylewski, Scott A.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

C

Calhoun, Stephanie Joy

Adjunct Faculty

Calvo-Torres, Hon. Betty.

Calvo-Torres, Hon. Betty

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Cerrone, Michael S.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Civiletto.

Civiletto, Christen E.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Coyles, Jonathan

Adjunct Faculty

D-G

D

De Gennaro, Michael Alan

Adjunct Faculty

Dominik.

Dominik, Jonathan

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 908-415-3026

Email: jdominik@buffalo.edu

Dubs, Joshua

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

E

Easton,William T

Adjunct Faculty

Sean_Eldridge.

Eldridge, Sean C.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 585-399-3953

Email: sce@buffalo.edu

G

Glushefski, Vanessa

Community Engagement Legal Clinic; Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 716-645-2167

Email: law-covid@buffalo.edu

H-L

H

Harrington, James.

Harrington, James

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Phone: 716-853-3700

Email: jph@harringtonmahoney.com

Hedden, Sarah

Adjunct Faculty

Hoffman, Matthew Michael

Adjunct Faculty

photo of Frank Housch sitting in front of a shelf of books.

Housh, Frank

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-362 1128

Email: frank@houshlaw.com

J

Jacek, Brian Joseph

Adjunct Faculty

K

Kelly, Cydney

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

Kirk, Hilary

Adjunct Faculty

 lkorn@lkorn-law.com.

Korn, Lindy

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-856-5676

Email: lkorn@lkorn-law.com

Elizabeth Kraengel.

Kraengel, Elizabeth

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Deborah L. Nasisi

Phone: 716-855-1111

Email: ekraengel@dhpglaw.com

L

Lukasik, Daniel

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 716-913-6309

Email: danieltlukasik@gmail.com

M-N

M

Magavern, Samuel D

Adjunct Faculty

Meyer, Amy

Clinic Adjunct Faculty

muldoon.

Muldoon, Gary

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

Phone: 585-766-5130

Email: gmuldoon@kamanesq.com

Murray, Glenn E.

Murray, Hon Glenn E.

Adjunct Faculty; Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-884-0139

Email: gemesq@mac.com

Murray, William M.

Murray, William M.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Suzanne Caruso

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: wmmurray@buffalo.edu

N

Niland, Bridget.

Niland, Bridget

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Phone: 716-645-2093

Email: beniland@buffalo.edu

O-R

O

O’Connell, Bridget.

O’Connell, Bridget

Adjunct Faculty

Omel, Kelly

Clinic Adjunct Faculty; Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

Oppenheimer, Randolph Carl

Adjunct Faculty

P

Pastrick, Michael J.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

Pelkey.

Pelkey, Matthew

Director of the Entrepreneurial Law Center; Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Sandy Conti

725 O’Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2094

Email: mkpelkey@buffalo.edu

Phillips, Jennifer Jeanne

Adjunct Faculty

R

Reilly, Kathleen M

Adjunct Faculty

Roemer-Spring, Cathleen

Adjunct Faculty

Ross, Trini E

Adjunct Faculty

Runfola, Jennifer Ann

Adjunct Faculty

S-Z

S

Scharf, Jennifer.

Scharf, Jennifer

Director of Trial Advocacy; Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Sandy Conti

Phone: 716-220-4875

Email: jrscharf@buffalo.edu

Schnirel, Rebecca Lynn

Adjunct Faculty

Schoemick, John G.

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

Schultz, Tammie D.

Adjunct Faculty

Siegrist, Joan Adams

Adjunct Faculty

Sugarman, Steven.

Sugarman, Steven

Clinical Adjunct Faculty; Director Mediation Clinic

Faculty Assistant: Deborah Nasisi

Phone: 716-873-6765

Email: ssugarman@psasattorneys.com

Suttle, Lauren

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

T

Tucci.

Tucci, Michael R.

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Assistant: Anita M. Gesel

U

Ulatowski, John

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

W

Walbesser, Jordan

Clinic Adjunct Faculty