Faculty Directory

A listing of full- and part-time faculty teaching for the academic year.

See also our list of Faculty Assistants and our Staff Directory.

Faculty Library Faculty Adjunct Faculty Trial Tech Instructors

Adelman, Elizabeth

Vice Dean for Legal Information Services; Director of the Charles B. Sears Law Library

Charles B. Sears Law Library

205 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2089

Email: eadelman@buffalo.edu

Beatty, John

Faculty Scholarship Outreach Librarian

Charles B. Sears Law Library

542 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8590

Email: jrbeatty@buffalo.edu

Belniak, Theodora

Clinical Services Law Librarian

Charles B. Sears Law Library

222 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8504

Email: tbelniak@buffalo.edu

Cascio, Nina

International Law Librarian

Charles B. Sears Law Library

335 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2633

Email: ncascio@buffalo.edu

Chapman, Rebecca

Senior Assistant Law Librarian

Charles B. Sears Law Library

541 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-3832

Email: rc82@buffalo.edu

Detweiler, Brian

Associate Director of the Law Library

Charles B. Sears Law Library

221A O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-2384

Email: briandet@buffalo.edu

Gerken, Joseph

Reference Librarian

Charles B. Sears Law Library

225 O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-6769

Email: gerken@buffalo.edu

Waters, Austin

Student Services Librarian

Charles B. Sears Law Library

221B O'Brian Hall, North Campus

Phone: 716-645-8595

Email: bawaters@buffalo.edu