Members of the Washington, DC Alumni Chapter.

Members of the Washington, DC Alumni Chapter.

Chapter Leadership

Leadership for the Law Alumni Association’s Regional Chapters.

If you would like to get involved with your local chapter, please contact the chairperson for your region.

Albany, NY

Caroline B. Brancatella '07
Of Counsel, Greenberg Traurig LLP
brancatellac@gtlaw.com

Patricia C. Sandison '07
Partner, Hodgson Russ LLP
psandison@hodgsonruss.com

------------------------------

Central NY

Maggie W. McOmber ’06 
Law Clerk to Hon. William B. Cater, Western District of New York
Maggie_McOmber@nywd.uscourts.gov

Lisa Bailey Vavonese ’06
Deputy Director, Center for Court Innovation
lvavonese@nycourts.gov

------------------------------

New York, NY

Patrick J. Reinikainen '12
Senior Associate, Shearman & Sterling
Reinikainen1987@gmail.com

Daisy A. Tomaselli '13
New York University Office of Equal Opportunity
daisy.a.tomaselli@gmail.com

Rochester, NY

Leigh Ann Chute ’12
Staff Attorney, The Legal Aid Society of Rochester
lchute@lasroc.org

Patrick Leavy '16
Vahey Law Offices, PLLC, Rochester 
pdleavy@buffalo.edu

------------------------------

Washington, D.C.

Dana M. Louttit '86
Attorney, Latham & Watkins
dana.louttit@lw.com